Logo Hansteam

Mitglieder der Geschäftsleitung

Birgit Madsen

Geschäftsführende Gesellschafterin

Telefon: (040) 36 98 76 - 0
hamburg@hanseteam.de

Christiane Wegner

Kaufmännische Leiterin
Prokuristin

Telefon: (040) 36 98 76 - 13
wegner@hanseteam.de

Kontakt Hamburg

Hanseteam
Partner für Personal GmbH
Neuer Wall 32
20354 Hamburg

Tel.: (040) 36 98 76 - 0
Fax: (040) 37 45 05

hamburg@hanseteam.de

Facebook

Hamburg

Bastian Schwarzer

Niederlassungsleiter

Telefon: (040) 36 98 76 - 18
schwarzer@hanseteam.de

Christian Piotrowski

Leiter Luftfahrt Standort Hamburg

Telefon: (040) 36 98 76 - 101
piotrowski@hanseteam.de

Birgit Fok

Personalberaterin

Telefon: (040) 36 98 76 - 14
fok@hanseteam.de

Andreas Funk

Recruiter

Telefon: (040) 36 98 76 - 26
funk@hanseteam.de

Christine Muhs

Personalberaterin

Telefon: (040) 36 98 76 - 22
muhs@hanseteam.de

Kontakt Hamburg

Hanseteam
Partner für Personal GmbH
Neuer Wall 32
20354 Hamburg

Tel.: (040) 36 98 76 - 0
Fax: (040) 37 45 05

hamburg@hanseteam.de

Facebook

Hamburg Airbus Technologie Park (ATP)

Christian Piotrowski

Leiter Luftfahrt Standort Hamburg

Telefon: (040) 36 98 76 - 101
piotrowski@hanseteam.de

Kontakt Hamburg ATP

Hanseteam
Partner für Personal GmbH
Hein-Saß-Weg 36 (Eingang B, 1. OG)
21129 Hamburg

Tel.: (040) 74 37 94 96
Fax: (040) 36 09 09 51

hamburg@hanseteam.de

Facebook

Flensburg

Maigrit Schröder-Wullf

Niederlassungsleiterin

Telefon: (0461) 80 79 09 - 11
schroeder-wullf@hanseteam.de

Henning Klissing

Personalberater

Telefon: (0461) 80 79 09 - 14
klissing@hanseteam.de

Kirsten Krüger-Trupkovic

Personalberaterin

Telefon: (0461) 80 79 09 - 12
krueger-trupkovic@hanseteam.de

Jürgen Hose

Administration

Telefon: (0461) 80 79 09 - 17
hose@hanseteam.de

Kerrit Friedrichsen

Personalberaterin

Telefon: (0461) 80 79 09 - 0
friedrichsen@hanseteam.de

Edyta Malinowski

Administration

Telefon: (0461) 80 79 09 - 18
malinowski@hanseteam.de

Kontakt Flensburg

Hanseteam
Partner für Personal GmbH
Ballastkai 5
24937 Flensburg

Tel.: (0461) 80 79 09 - 0
Fax: (0461) 4 93 51 92

flensburg@hanseteam.de

Facebook

Frankfurt

Peggy Halusa

Niederlassungsleiterin

Telefon: (069) 84 84 76 - 0
service-ffm@hanseteam.de

Chariklia Velliou

Teamassistentin

Telefon: (069) 84 84 76 - 0
service-ffm@hanseteam.de

Maria Boras-Miamis

Teamassistentin

Telefon: (069) 84 84 76 - 0
service-ffm@hanseteam.de

KONTAKT FRANKFURT a.M.

Hanseteam
Partner für Personal GmbH
Kaiserstraße 11
60311 Frankfurt am Main

Tel.: (069) 84 84 76 - 0
Fax: (069) 84 84 76 - 10

frankfurt@hanseteam.de

Facebook

Stralsund

Cornelia Böhl

Niederlassungsleiterin

Telefon: (03831) 3 03 12 - 14
boehl@hanseteam.de

Stefanie Falk

Personalberaterin

Telefon: (03831) 3 03 12 - 11
falk@hanseteam.de

KONTAKT STRALSUND

Hanseteam
Partner für Personal GmbH
Ossenreyer Straße 31
18439 Stralsund

Tel.: (03831) 30 31 20
Fax: (03831) 3 03 12 19

stralsund@hanseteam.de

Facebook

Berlin

Tim Däberitz

Niederlassungsleiter

Telefon: (030) 79 30 26 2-10
daeberitz@hanseteam.de

Alexandra Albers

stellv. Niederlassungsleiterin

Telefon: (030) 79 30 26 2-11
albers@hanseteam.de

KONTAKT BERLIN

Hanseteam
Partner für Personal GmbH
Schloßstr. 21
12163 Berlin

Tel.: (030) 79 30 26 20
Fax: (030) 79 30 26 222

berlin@hanseteam.de

Facebook